Coverart for item
The Resource Courting Darkness, (electronic resource eBook)

Courting Darkness, (electronic resource eBook)

Label
Courting Darkness
Title
Courting Darkness
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
First in a duology, this darkly thrilling page-turner (with three starred reviews!) set in the world ofthe best-selling His Fair Assassin seriesis perfect for fans of THRONE OF GLASS, RED QUEEN,and GAME OF THRONES. Told in alternating perspectives, when Sybella discovers there is another trained assassin from St. Mortain's convent deep undercover in the French court, she must use every skill in her arsenal to navigate the deadly royal politics and find her sister in arms before her time--and that of the newly crowned queen--runs out
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
LaFevers, Robin
LC call number
PZ7.L14142 .L344 2019
Literary form
non fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
OverDrive, Inc
Series statement
Courting Darkness Duology Ser
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Assassins
  • Courts and courtiers
  • Kings and rulers
  • Assassins
  • Courts and courtiers
  • Kings and rulers
  • Brittany (France)
  • France
Target audience
adolescent
Label
Courting Darkness, (electronic resource eBook)
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=210&titleID=4098572
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Contents
Front Cover -- Front Flap -- Front Matter -- Title -- Copyright -- Dedication -- Map -- Dramatis Personae -- Prologue -- Chapter 1 -- Chapter 2 -- Chapter 3 -- Chapter 4 -- Chapter 5 -- Chapter 6 -- Chapter 7 -- Chapter 8 -- Chapter 9 -- Chapter 10 -- Chapter 11 -- Chapter 12 -- Chapter 13 -- Chapter 14 -- Chapter 15 -- Chapter 16 -- Chapter 17 -- Chapter 18 -- Chapter 19 -- Chapter 20 -- Chapter 21 -- Chapter 22 -- Chapter 23 -- Chapter 24 -- Chapter 25 -- Chapter 26 -- Chapter 27 -- Chapter 28 -- Chapter 29 -- Chapter 30 -- Chapter 31 -- Chapter 32 -- Chapter 33 -- Chapter 34 -- Chapter 35 -- Chapter 36 -- Chapter 37 -- Chapter 38 -- Chapter 39 -- Chapter 40 -- Chapter 41 -- Chapter 42 -- Chapter 43 -- Chapter 44 -- Chapter 45 -- Chapter 46 -- Chapter 47 -- Chapter 48 -- Chapter 49 -- Chapter 50 -- Chapter 51 -- Chapter 52 -- Chapter 53 -- Chapter 54 -- Chapter 55 -- Chapter 56 -- Chapter 57 -- Chapter 58 -- Chapter 59 -- Chapter 60 -- Chapter 61 -- Chapter 62 -- Chapter 63 -- Chapter 64 -- Chapter 65 -- Chapter 66 -- Chapter 67 -- Chapter 68 -- Chapter 69 -- Chapter 70 -- Chapter 71 -- Chapter 72 -- Chapter 73 -- Chapter 74 -- Chapter 75 -- Chapter 76 -- Chapter 77 -- Chapter 78 -- Chapter 79 -- Chapter 80 -- Chapter 81 -- Chapter 82 -- Chapter 83 -- Chapter 84 -- Chapter 85 -- Chapter 86 -- Chapter 87 -- Chapter 88 -- Chapter 89 -- Chapter 90 -- Chapter 91 -- Chapter 92 -- Chapter 93 -- Chapter 94 -- Chapter 95 -- Back Matter -- Author's Note -- Acknowledgments -- Back Flap -- Back Cover -- Spine
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Isbn
9781328527912
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • bc
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
7128e038-1af7-489b-83f9-38a7d2245afc
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System details
  • Mode of access: World Wide Web
  • Format: Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Format: OverDrive Read
  • Requires Adobe Digital Editions
Label
Courting Darkness, (electronic resource eBook)
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=210&titleID=4098572
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Contents
Front Cover -- Front Flap -- Front Matter -- Title -- Copyright -- Dedication -- Map -- Dramatis Personae -- Prologue -- Chapter 1 -- Chapter 2 -- Chapter 3 -- Chapter 4 -- Chapter 5 -- Chapter 6 -- Chapter 7 -- Chapter 8 -- Chapter 9 -- Chapter 10 -- Chapter 11 -- Chapter 12 -- Chapter 13 -- Chapter 14 -- Chapter 15 -- Chapter 16 -- Chapter 17 -- Chapter 18 -- Chapter 19 -- Chapter 20 -- Chapter 21 -- Chapter 22 -- Chapter 23 -- Chapter 24 -- Chapter 25 -- Chapter 26 -- Chapter 27 -- Chapter 28 -- Chapter 29 -- Chapter 30 -- Chapter 31 -- Chapter 32 -- Chapter 33 -- Chapter 34 -- Chapter 35 -- Chapter 36 -- Chapter 37 -- Chapter 38 -- Chapter 39 -- Chapter 40 -- Chapter 41 -- Chapter 42 -- Chapter 43 -- Chapter 44 -- Chapter 45 -- Chapter 46 -- Chapter 47 -- Chapter 48 -- Chapter 49 -- Chapter 50 -- Chapter 51 -- Chapter 52 -- Chapter 53 -- Chapter 54 -- Chapter 55 -- Chapter 56 -- Chapter 57 -- Chapter 58 -- Chapter 59 -- Chapter 60 -- Chapter 61 -- Chapter 62 -- Chapter 63 -- Chapter 64 -- Chapter 65 -- Chapter 66 -- Chapter 67 -- Chapter 68 -- Chapter 69 -- Chapter 70 -- Chapter 71 -- Chapter 72 -- Chapter 73 -- Chapter 74 -- Chapter 75 -- Chapter 76 -- Chapter 77 -- Chapter 78 -- Chapter 79 -- Chapter 80 -- Chapter 81 -- Chapter 82 -- Chapter 83 -- Chapter 84 -- Chapter 85 -- Chapter 86 -- Chapter 87 -- Chapter 88 -- Chapter 89 -- Chapter 90 -- Chapter 91 -- Chapter 92 -- Chapter 93 -- Chapter 94 -- Chapter 95 -- Back Matter -- Author's Note -- Acknowledgments -- Back Flap -- Back Cover -- Spine
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Isbn
9781328527912
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • bc
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
7128e038-1af7-489b-83f9-38a7d2245afc
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System details
  • Mode of access: World Wide Web
  • Format: Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Format: OverDrive Read
  • Requires Adobe Digital Editions

Library Locations

    • South Country LibraryBorrow it
      22 Station Road, Bellport, NY, 11713, US
      40.758119 -72.940998
Processing Feedback ...