Coverart for item
The Resource Duel at araluen : Ranger's Apprentice: The Royal Ranger Series, Book 3, John Flanagan, (sound recording audiobook download)

Duel at araluen : Ranger's Apprentice: The Royal Ranger Series, Book 3, John Flanagan, (sound recording audiobook download)

Label
Duel at araluen : Ranger's Apprentice: The Royal Ranger Series, Book 3
Title
Duel at araluen
Title remainder
Ranger's Apprentice: The Royal Ranger Series, Book 3
Statement of responsibility
John Flanagan
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
International bestselling author John Flanagan returns to world of Ranger's Apprentice in this new installment of the Royal Ranger series starring Maddie, Will Treaty's fearless young apprentice.King Duncan and Princess Cassandra are trapped in the south tower of Castle Araluen and under near-constant attack from the Red Fox Clan. Sir Horace and Ranger Commandant Gilan are holed up in an old hill fort, surrounded by the enemy. And Ranger's apprentice Maddie is the only one who can save them all.With the help of Hal, Thorn, and the rest of the Heron brotherband, Maddie will have to break her father and his men out of the hill fort, but will they reach Castle Araluen in time? International bestselling author of the Ranger's Apprentice and Brotherband series, John Flanagan returns in the captivating next installment of the Royal Ranger series: The Royal Ranger: Duel at Araluen. Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien, Brian Jacques's Redwall, and George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones!
Member of
Summary
Maddie, Will Treaty's fearless young apprentice, aided by Hal, Thorn, and the rest of the Heron Brotherband, tries to rescue her mother, Princess Cassandra, who is trapped in Castle Araluen.
Theme
Storyline
Pace
Audio
Accompanying matter
technical information on music
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10806245
Cataloging source
MdPfRBL
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Flanagan, John
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/lexile
860
Literary text for sound recordings
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/minGradeLevel
  • 4
  • 6
PerformerNote
Narrator: John Keating
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
  • Keating, John
  • OverDrive, Inc
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
Ranger's Apprentice: The Royal Ranger
Series volume
0014
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
Apprentices
Target audience
juvenile
Label
Duel at araluen : Ranger's Apprentice: The Royal Ranger Series, Book 3, John Flanagan, (sound recording audiobook download)
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=210&titleID=4434326
Instantiates
Publication
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Configuration of playback channels
stereophonic
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
1 online resource (1 audio file)
Form of item
electronic
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9781984838384
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Other physical details
digital.
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
213b6223-cf4e-42bb-b0fa-47730ece8f39
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • remote
  • other
Speed
unknown
System details
  • Mode of access: World Wide Web
  • Format: OverDrive Listen
  • Format: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
  • Requires OverDrive app 3.0 (Windows) / 1.0 (Mac) / 1.0 (Windows Mobile)
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
Duel at araluen : Ranger's Apprentice: The Royal Ranger Series, Book 3, John Flanagan, (sound recording audiobook download)
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=210&titleID=4434326
Publication
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Configuration of playback channels
stereophonic
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
1 online resource (1 audio file)
Form of item
electronic
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9781984838384
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Other physical details
digital.
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
213b6223-cf4e-42bb-b0fa-47730ece8f39
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • remote
  • other
Speed
unknown
System details
  • Mode of access: World Wide Web
  • Format: OverDrive Listen
  • Format: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
  • Requires OverDrive app 3.0 (Windows) / 1.0 (Mac) / 1.0 (Windows Mobile)
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

    • South Country LibraryBorrow it
      22 Station Road, Bellport, NY, 11713, US
      40.758119 -72.940998
Processing Feedback ...