Coverart for item
The Resource Take me on, Katie McGarry, (electronic resource eBook)

Take me on, Katie McGarry, (electronic resource eBook)

Label
Take me on
Title
Take me on
Statement of responsibility
Katie McGarry
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Book 4 in Katie McGarry's award-winning, powerful and romantic Pushing the Limits series, perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Stephanie Perkins and Simone Elkeles! "McGarry has written another knock-out hit-gritty, hot and just as enthralling as always" -RT Book Reviews Champion kickboxer Haley swore she'd never set foot in the ring again after one tragic night. But then the guy she can't stop thinking about accepts a mixed martial arts fight in her honor. Suddenly, Haley has to train West Young. All attitude, West is everything Haley promised herself she'd stay away from. Yet he won't last five seconds in the ring without her help. West is keeping a big secret from Haley. About who he really is. But helping her-fighting for her-is a shot at redemption. Especially since it's his fault his family is falling apart. He can't change the past, but maybe he can change Haley's future. Haley and West have agreed to keep their relationship strictly in the ring. But as an unexpected bond forms between them and attraction mocks their best intentions, they'll face their darkest fears and discover love is worth fighting for. Originally published in May 2014
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
McGarry, Katie
Government publication
unknown if item is government publication
Index
no index present
LC call number
PZ7.M343779
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
OverDrive, Inc
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Kickboxing
  • Interpersonal relations
  • Mixed martial arts
  • Secrecy
  • Families
  • Louisville (Ky.)
Target audience
juvenile
Label
Take me on, Katie McGarry, (electronic resource eBook)
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=210&titleID=3461248
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781488091681
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • bc
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
4a909ebf-fb11-4eaf-ae11-eff957498853
Quality assurance targets
unknown
Reformatting quality
unknown
Specific material designation
remote
System details
  • Mode of access: World Wide Web
  • Format: Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Format: Kindle Book
  • Format: OverDrive Read
  • Requires Adobe Digital Editions or Amazon Kindle
Label
Take me on, Katie McGarry, (electronic resource eBook)
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=210&titleID=3461248
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781488091681
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • bc
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
4a909ebf-fb11-4eaf-ae11-eff957498853
Quality assurance targets
unknown
Reformatting quality
unknown
Specific material designation
remote
System details
  • Mode of access: World Wide Web
  • Format: Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Format: Kindle Book
  • Format: OverDrive Read
  • Requires Adobe Digital Editions or Amazon Kindle

Library Locations

    • South Country LibraryBorrow it
      22 Station Road, Bellport, NY, 11713, US
      40.758119 -72.940998
Processing Feedback ...