The Resource The Ivory Key, Akshaya Raman

The Ivory Key, Akshaya Raman

Label
The Ivory Key
Title
The Ivory Key
Statement of responsibility
Akshaya Raman
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
In this epic YA fantasy debut, magic, a prized resource, is the only thing between peace and war. When magic runs out, four estranged royal siblings must find a new source before their country is swallowed by invading forces. The first in an Indian-inspired duology that's perfect for fans of There Will Come a Darkness, The Gilded Wolves, and We Hunt the Flame
Member of
Storyline
Tone
Writing style
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
11040341
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Raman, Akshaya
Illustrations
  • illustrations
  • maps
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/minGradeLevel
  • 7
  • 9
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
Ivory Key Duology;
Series volume
1
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Magic
  • Sibling rivalry
Target audience
adolescent
Label
The Ivory Key, Akshaya Raman
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First Edition.
Extent
375 pages
Isbn
9780358468332
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
illusration, map
Label
The Ivory Key, Akshaya Raman
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First Edition.
Extent
375 pages
Isbn
9780358468332
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
illusration, map

Library Locations

    • Brentwood Public LibraryBorrow it
      Second Ave and Fourth Street, Brentwood, NY, 11717, US
      40.777939 -73.248215
    • Central Islip Public LibraryBorrow it
      33 Hawthorne Avenue, Central Islip, NY, 11722, US
      40.795526 -73.195144
    • Cold Spring Harbor LibraryBorrow it
      95 Harbor Road, Cold Spring Harbor, NY, 11724, US
      40.866179 -73.460626
    • Comsewogue Public LibraryBorrow it
      170 Terryville Road, Port Jefferson Station, NY, 11776, US
      40.923668 -73.053316
    • Deer Park Public LibraryBorrow it
      44 Lake Avenue, Deer Park, NY, 11729, US
      40.759847 -73.323106
    • Emma S. Clark Memorial LibraryBorrow it
      120 Main Street, Setauket, NY, 11733, US
      40.944931 -73.11193
    • East Hampton LibraryBorrow it
      159 Main Street, East Hampton, NY, 11937, US
      40.958182 -72.191193
    • Hampton Bays Public LibraryBorrow it
      52 Ponquogue Avenue, Hampton Bays, NY, 11946, US
      40.872962 -72.520379
    • Harborfields Public LibraryBorrow it
      31 Broadway, Greenlawn, NY, 11740, US
      40.871184 -73.366948
    • John Jermain Memorial LibraryBorrow it
      34 West Water Street, Sag Harbor, NY, 11963, US
      41.00062 -72.30071
    • Longwood Public LibraryBorrow it
      800 Middle Country Road, Middle Island, NY, 11953, US
      40.882178 -72.944065
    • Northport-East Northport Public LibraryBorrow it
      151 Laurel Ave, Northport, NY, 11768, US
      40.896016 -73.337641
    • North Shore Public LibraryBorrow it
      250 Route 25A, Shoreham, NY, 11786, US
      40.941479 -72.867075
    • Port Jefferson Free LibraryBorrow it
      100 Thompson St, Port Jefferson, NY, 11777, US
      40.946867 -73.066533
    • Rogers Memorial LibraryBorrow it
      91 Coopers Farm Road, Southampton, NY, 11968, US
      40.886297 -72.393263
    • Riverhead Free LibraryBorrow it
      330 Court Street, Riverhead, NY, 11901, US
      40.918477 -72.669224
    • Sachem Public LibraryBorrow it
      150 Holbrook Rd, Holbrook, NY, 11741, US
      40.823146 -73.080982
    • South Country LibraryBorrow it
      22 Station Road, Bellport, NY, 11713, US
      40.758119 -72.940998
    • Smithtown Library - Kings Park BranchBorrow it
      1 Church Street, Kings Park, NY, 11754, US
      40.884981 -73.253433
    • West Babylon Public LibraryBorrow it
      211 Route 109, West Babylon, NY, 11704, US
      40.709044 -73.354079
    • Westhampton Free LibraryBorrow it
      7 Library Ave, Westhampton Beach, NY, 11978, US
      40.809302 -72.641687
    • West Islip Public LibraryBorrow it
      3 Higbie Lane, West Islip, NY, 11795, US
      40.697343 -73.306476