Coverart for item
The Resource The black road : a novel, Tania Carver, (electronic resource eBook)

The black road : a novel, Tania Carver, (electronic resource eBook)

Label
The black road : a novel
Title
The black road
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Tania Carver
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Mo Hayder, the twisting, terrifying new thriller from the author of Cage of Bones will leave you breathless with suspense The honeymoon is over for newlywed criminologist Marina Esposito. Her house is in flames. Her detective husband is in a coma. Her baby daughter is missing. And then her phone rings... "I have something you've lost," the voice said. "Your daughter." The voice at the other end wants to play a game. If Marina completes a series of bizarre tasks within three days, she wins her daughter's life. If she fails, her little girl dies. The clock starts now. In a desperate race against time, Marina begins to suspect that the madman is someone she knows - someone with a past as troubled as her own. But the truth is far darker than she imagines
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Carver, Tania
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
OverDrive, Inc
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Esposito, Marina
  • Abduction
  • Criminologists
  • Children
Target audience
adult
Label
The black road : a novel, Tania Carver, (electronic resource eBook)
Link
http://downloads.live-brary.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=99408A76-1F35-445A-A6CE-9EA5FC6D86FF
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
File format
unknown
Form of item
electronic
Isbn
9781605986081
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • bc
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
99408a76-1f35-445a-a6ce-9ea5fc6d86ff
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System details
  • Mode of access: World Wide Web
  • Format: Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Format: Kindle Book
  • Format: OverDrive Read
  • Requires Adobe Digital Editions or Amazon Kindle
Label
The black road : a novel, Tania Carver, (electronic resource eBook)
Link
http://downloads.live-brary.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=99408A76-1F35-445A-A6CE-9EA5FC6D86FF
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
File format
unknown
Form of item
electronic
Isbn
9781605986081
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • bc
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
99408a76-1f35-445a-a6ce-9ea5fc6d86ff
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System details
  • Mode of access: World Wide Web
  • Format: Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Format: Kindle Book
  • Format: OverDrive Read
  • Requires Adobe Digital Editions or Amazon Kindle

Library Locations

    • South Country LibraryBorrow it
      22 Station Road, Bellport, NY, 11713, US
      40.758119 -72.940998