Coverart for item
The Resource The impostor queen, Sarah Fine, (electronic resource eBook)

The impostor queen, Sarah Fine, (electronic resource eBook)

Label
The impostor queen
Title
The impostor queen
Statement of responsibility
Sarah Fine
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
The elders chose Elli to be queen, but they chose wrong in this beautifully crafted novel in the tradition of Kristin Cashore and Victoria Aveyard.Sixteen-year-old Elli was a small child when the Elders of Kupari chose her to succeed the Valtia, the queen who wields infinitely powerful ice and fire magic. Since then, Elli has lived in the temple, surrounded by luxury and tutored by priests, as she prepares for the day when the Valtia perishes and the magic finds a new home in her. Elli is destined to be the most powerful Valtia to ever rule. But when the queen dies defending the kingdom from invading warriors, the magic doesn't enter Elli. It's nowhere to be found. Disgraced, Elli flees to the outlands, the home of banished criminals—some who would love to see the temple burn with all its priests inside. As she finds her footing in this new world, Elli uncovers devastating new information about the Kupari magic, those who wield it, and the prophecy that..
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Fine, Sarah
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
OverDrive, Inc
Target audience
juvenile
Label
The impostor queen, Sarah Fine, (electronic resource eBook)
Link
http://downloads.live-brary.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=0E59ADE7-312B-4308-AC7A-DC3765640E07
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
electronic
Isbn
9781481441926
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • bc
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
0e59ade7-312b-4308-ac7a-dc3765640e07
Reproduction note
Electronic reproduction.
Specific material designation
remote
System details
  • Mode of access: World Wide Web
  • Format: Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Format: Kindle Book
  • Requires Adobe Digital Editions or Amazon Kindle
Label
The impostor queen, Sarah Fine, (electronic resource eBook)
Link
http://downloads.live-brary.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=0E59ADE7-312B-4308-AC7A-DC3765640E07
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
electronic
Isbn
9781481441926
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • bc
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
0e59ade7-312b-4308-ac7a-dc3765640e07
Reproduction note
Electronic reproduction.
Specific material designation
remote
System details
  • Mode of access: World Wide Web
  • Format: Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Format: Kindle Book
  • Requires Adobe Digital Editions or Amazon Kindle

Library Locations

    • South Country LibraryBorrow it
      22 Station Road, Bellport, NY, 11713, US
      40.758119 -72.940998
Processing Feedback ...