The Resource The searcher, Simon Toyne

The searcher, Simon Toyne

Label
The searcher
Title
The searcher
Statement of responsibility
Simon Toyne
Title variation
Solomon Creed
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"For fans of Lee Child and Stephen King, the author of the acclaimed Sanctus trilogy conjures an eerie epic of good and evil, retribution and redemption-the first novel in the mesmerizing Solomon Creed series in which a man with no memory of his past must save a lost soul in a small Arizona town."
Member of
Storyline
Tone
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10414482
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1968-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Toyne, Simon
Dewey number
823/.92
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
Literary form
novels
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
Solomon Creed novels
Series volume
0001
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Good and evil
  • Amnesia
  • Redemption
  • Retribution
  • Arizona
Target audience
adult
Label
The searcher, Simon Toyne
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Note
"A novel"--Cover
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First William Morrow edition.
Extent
474 pages
Isbn
9780062329721
Lccn
2015011453
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
illustrations
Label
The searcher, Simon Toyne
Publication
Copyright
Note
"A novel"--Cover
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First William Morrow edition.
Extent
474 pages
Isbn
9780062329721
Lccn
2015011453
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
illustrations

Library Locations

    • Bay Shore-Brightwaters Public LibraryBorrow it
      1 South Country Road, Brightwaters, NY, 11718, US
      40.713309 -73.257746
    • Bayport-Blue Point Public LibraryBorrow it
      203 Blue Point Ave, Blue Point, NY, 11715, US
      40.749741 -73.035841
    • Center Moriches Free Public LibraryBorrow it
      235 Main Street, Center Moriches, NY, 11934, US
      40.800353 -72.788352
    • Cold Spring Harbor LibraryBorrow it
      95 Harbor Road, Cold Spring Harbor, NY, 11724, US
      40.866179 -73.460626
    • Half Hollow Hills Community LibraryBorrow it
      55 Vanderbilt Pkwy, Dix Hills, NY, 11746, US
      40.803876 -73.360391
    • Emma S. Clark Memorial LibraryBorrow it
      120 Main Street, Setauket, NY, 11733, US
      40.944931 -73.11193
    • East Islip Public LibraryBorrow it
      381 E Main Street, 381 East Main Street, NY, 11730, US
      40.735575 -73.173381
    • Northport-East Northport Public Library - East NorthportBorrow it
      185 Larkfield Road, East Northport, NY, 11731, US
      40.878082 -73.324623
    • Harborfields Public LibraryBorrow it
      31 Broadway, Greenlawn, NY, 11740, US
      40.871184 -73.366948
    • Huntington Public Library - Station BranchBorrow it
      1335 New York Ave, Huntington Station, NY, 11746, US
      40.850695 -73.4125
    • Lindenhurst Memorial LibraryBorrow it
      1 Lee Ave, Lindenhurst, NY, 11757, US
      40.68248 -73.36768
    • Mattituck-Laurel LibraryBorrow it
      13900 Main Road, Mattituck, NY, 11952, US
      40.992264 -72.530213
    • Mastics-Moriches-Shirley Community LibraryBorrow it
      407 William Floyd Pkwy, Shirley, NY, 11967, US
      40.782705 -72.862749
    • North Babylon Public LibraryBorrow it
      815 Deer Park Ave, North Babylon, NY, 11703, US
      40.724609 -73.322287
    • Rogers Memorial LibraryBorrow it
      91 Coopers Farm Road, Southampton, NY, 11968, US
      40.886297 -72.393263
    • Sachem Public LibraryBorrow it
      150 Holbrook Rd, Holbrook, NY, 11741, US
      40.823146 -73.080982
    • South Huntington Public LibraryBorrow it
      145 Pidgeon Hill Road, Huntington Station, NY, 11746, US
      40.822565 -73.391343
    • Smithtown Library - Kings Park BranchBorrow it
      1 Church Street, Kings Park, NY, 11754, US
      40.884981 -73.253433
    • Smithtown LibraryBorrow it
      1 North Country Road, Smithtown, NY, 11787, US
      40.856664 -73.186524
    • West Islip Public LibraryBorrow it
      3 Higbie Lane, West Islip, NY, 11795, US
      40.697343 -73.306476
Processing Feedback ...