Coverart for item
The Resource Wild blue wonder, Carlie Sorosiak, (electronic resource eBook)

Wild blue wonder, Carlie Sorosiak, (electronic resource eBook)

Label
Wild blue wonder
Title
Wild blue wonder
Statement of responsibility
Carlie Sorosiak
Creator
Contributor
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"It's the rarest author who can pull off laugh-out-loud hilarious, profound, and breathlessly romantic, all in the most sparkling prose. That shortlist includes Rainbow Rowell, Nicola Yoon, and now, Carlie Sorosiak."—Jeff Zentner, Morris Award-winning author of The Serpent King and Goodbye DaysLast June, the summer camp Quinn's family owns in Winship, Maine, was still a magical place. A place where wild blueberries grew no matter the season, a legendary sea monster lurked in the waters, and Quinn fell in love with her best friend, Dylan. Then the accident happened. Now it's winter, the magic has drained from Quinn's life, and she knows it's her fault. But the new boy in town, Alexander, doesn't see her as the monster she believes herself to be. As Quinn lets herself open up again, she begins to understand the truth about love, loss, and monsters—real and imagined.This wondrous novel about love, loss, and moving on is perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Jenny Han.Praise for If Birds Fly Back:"A sweet love story with plenty of emotional heft. Fans of brainy romance will likely like this one." —Booklist"An engrossing combination of romance and self-discovery." —Publishers Weekly
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Sorosiak, Carlie
Index
no index present
Interest level
UG
Literary form
novels
Nature of contents
dictionaries
Reading level
5.3
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
OverDrive, Inc
Study program name
Accelerated Reader
Target audience
juvenile
Label
Wild blue wonder, Carlie Sorosiak, (electronic resource eBook)
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=210&titleID=3566089
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Extent
1 online resource.
Form of item
electronic
Isbn
9780062564016
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • bc
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
d7f86d6d-b4e6-41e9-91d4-dd5790905afc
Specific material designation
remote
System details
  • Mode of access: World Wide Web
  • Format: Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Format: Kindle Book
  • Format: OverDrive Read
  • Requires Adobe Digital Editions or Amazon Kindle
Label
Wild blue wonder, Carlie Sorosiak, (electronic resource eBook)
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=210&titleID=3566089
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Extent
1 online resource.
Form of item
electronic
Isbn
9780062564016
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • bc
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
d7f86d6d-b4e6-41e9-91d4-dd5790905afc
Specific material designation
remote
System details
  • Mode of access: World Wide Web
  • Format: Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Format: Kindle Book
  • Format: OverDrive Read
  • Requires Adobe Digital Editions or Amazon Kindle

Library Locations

    • South Country LibraryBorrow it
      22 Station Road, Bellport, NY, 11713, US
      40.758119 -72.940998
Processing Feedback ...