Coverart for item
The Resource #therealcinderella, Yesenia Vargas, (electronic resource eBook)

#therealcinderella, Yesenia Vargas, (electronic resource eBook)

Label
#therealcinderella
Title
#therealcinderella
Statement of responsibility
Yesenia Vargas
Title variation
Hashtag the real cinderella
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
A modern-day teenage Cinderella. An all-star varsity basketball player. Will the chemistry disappear when they go from anonymous to face-to-face?Geeky Ella Reyes is at the bottom of the totem pole at Westwood High. Her ultra-popular stepsisters refuse to be seen with her at school, and every day she comes home to a mountain of chores.Ella’s only friend (and maybe crush) lives on the other side of her phone’s screen. She and Baller929 know everything about each other, except their real names.When they have a chance to meet at her school’s Halloween ball, Ella must figure out a way to get there without her stepmom or stepsisters finding out.Is revealing her identity to Baller929 worth risking the one good thing left in her life? Or is he too good to be true?Fans of Cinder & Ella by Kelly Oram and the Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants books will fall in love with this new coming-of-age series. Start the first book now.This is a clean young adult contemporary romance
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Vargas, Yesenia
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
OverDrive, Inc
Series statement
#TheRealCinderella
Target audience
juvenile
Label
#therealcinderella, Yesenia Vargas, (electronic resource eBook)
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=210&titleID=3959779
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
Form of item
electronic
Isbn
9781386320791
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • bc
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
1ee0c205-1ac5-413b-b4b8-3d18755644bb
Specific material designation
remote
System details
  • Mode of access: World Wide Web
  • Format: Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Format: Kindle Book
  • Format: OverDrive Read
  • Requires Adobe Digital Editions or Amazon Kindle
Label
#therealcinderella, Yesenia Vargas, (electronic resource eBook)
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=210&titleID=3959779
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
Form of item
electronic
Isbn
9781386320791
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • bc
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
1ee0c205-1ac5-413b-b4b8-3d18755644bb
Specific material designation
remote
System details
  • Mode of access: World Wide Web
  • Format: Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Format: Kindle Book
  • Format: OverDrive Read
  • Requires Adobe Digital Editions or Amazon Kindle

Library Locations

    • South Country LibraryBorrow it
      22 Station Road, Bellport, NY, 11713, US
      40.758119 -72.940998
Processing Feedback ...