Coverart for item
The Resource Friend of the devil, Stephen Lloyd, (electronic resource eBook.)

Friend of the devil, Stephen Lloyd, (electronic resource eBook.)

Label
Friend of the devil
Title
Friend of the devil
Statement of responsibility
Stephen Lloyd
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"From acclaimed television writer Stephen Lloyd comes a devilishly good debut: a lightning-fast horror/noir mash-up for fans of Jim Butcher and Joe Hill"--
Storyline
Tone
Character
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
11057749
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Lloyd, Stephen
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3612.L694
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Veterans
  • Insurance investigators
  • Rare books
  • Boarding schools
  • Occultism
  • Paranormal phenomena
  • Missing persons
  • Murder
  • Post-traumatic stress disorder
  • Rich people
  • Islands
  • Teenage girl journalists
  • Students
  • American people
  • North American people
  • New England
Label
Friend of the devil, Stephen Lloyd, (electronic resource eBook.)
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=210&titleID=6495138
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
electronic
Isbn
9780593331392
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
9fb8d98f-df1e-4d3b-8720-de98a2d52bda
Reproduction note
Electronic reproduction.
Specific material designation
remote
Label
Friend of the devil, Stephen Lloyd, (electronic resource eBook.)
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=210&titleID=6495138
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
electronic
Isbn
9780593331392
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
9fb8d98f-df1e-4d3b-8720-de98a2d52bda
Reproduction note
Electronic reproduction.
Specific material designation
remote

Library Locations

    • South Country LibraryBorrow it
      22 Station Road, Bellport, NY, 11713, US
      40.758119 -72.940998