The perfect neighborhood, Liz Alterman
The work The perfect neighborhood, Liz Alterman represents a distinct intellectual or artistic creation found in Public Libraries of Suffolk County, New York.

Resource ID
  • dwvqyu3giX4
Is active
  • True
Provenance
  • http://graph.ebsco.link/source/marc
Rules version
  • 2
Rules
  • http://graph.ebsco.link/transform/marcjs
Type
  • http://bibfra.me/vocab/lite/Work
  • http://bibfra.me/vocab/marc/Audio
  • http://bibfra.me/vocab/marc/Music
  • http://bibfra.me/vocab/marc/Nonmusical
  • http://bibfra.me/vocab/marc/Sounds
Label
  • The perfect neighborhood, Liz Alterman
Main title
  • The perfect neighborhood
Responsibility statement
  • Liz Alterman
Language
  • eng
Summary
  • This engrossing novel is a thought-provoking exploration into the dark side of suburbia and the secrets of close-knit communities, perfect for fans of Joshilyn Jackson
Form of composition
  • not applicable
Format of music
  • not applicable
Literary text for sound recordings
  • fiction
Medium
  • sound recording audiobook CD
Music parts
  • not applicable
Transposition and arrangement
  • not applicable
Creator
Contributor
Author
Content category
Genre
Narrator
Subject